General Terms and Conditions for the Use of the Calaios Platform by Participants

Status: 23 October 2021

1 Scope of application

1.1 Calaios GmbH, Eupener Straße 165, 50933 Cologne ("Provider") operates via its website calaios.eu the digital brokerage platform Calaios ("Platform"). Interested customers can use the platform ("Participant") Online tours and events in the field of art, culture, nature and science ("Services") directly with the executing organisers ("Organiser") book.

1.2 These General Terms and Conditions for the use of the Platform by Participants ("Participant GTC") govern the contractual relationship between the provider and participants (together "Parties"), on the basis of which the participants may use the platform ("Contract").

1.3 The Participant acknowledges the validity of these Participant T&Cs as the exclusive contractual basis for the use of the Platform. Any conflicting general terms and conditions of the participant are excluded, even if the provider does not expressly object to them.

For clarification: Deviating, conflicting or supplementary general terms and conditions of the participant can only become part of the contract if and to the extent that the provider has expressly agreed to their validity in writing. These participant terms and conditions do not affect other existing contracts between the provider and the participant.

1.4 With regard to contracts for services that participants book with an organiser via the platform ("Subscriber contracts"), the provider acts exclusively as an intermediary. The exclusive contractual partner of the participants with regard to the participant contracts is the organiser.

1.5 The Provider does not save this contract text after conclusion of the contract. The participant GTC can be viewed at any time at calaios.eu/agb retrieved and stored by the participant.

2 Content and scope of services

2.1 From the conclusion of the contract and during the term of this contract, the Provider offers the Participant the free use of the functional scope of the Platform as it is available on the website at the time of the submission of the application for registration (as described in section 3.1). calaios.eu in accordance with these participant terms and conditions.

2.2 The Platform enables Participants to obtain information about services and to book services with the Organisers and to cancel them in accordance with the Cancellation Conditions in the version valid at the time of cancellation (available at calaios.eu/faq) to cancel. In the case of booking a service, the provider mediates the declarations of intent for the conclusion of corresponding participant contracts between the organiser and the participant. The performance of the service concerned and other rights and obligations of the participant in relation to the service are governed by the provisions of the respective participant contract.

2.3 If a Participant books a service with an Organiser via the Platform and concludes a corresponding Participant Contract with the Organiser, the Provider shall transmit an authorisation code to the Participant before the start of the service, e.g. as an automatically generated link to an online event room of a third-party provider for participation in the service ("Authorisation code").

2.4 For the full use of the Platform, Participants must register and create a user account ("Participant account"). Registration and setting up a participant account are free of charge.

2.5 Some contents of the platform are also accessible without registration. If participants access this content as registered, logged-in participants, these Participant T&Cs also apply to such freely accessible content.

2.6 The connection to the internet, the maintenance of the network connection as well as the procurement and provision of the hardware and software required for the use of the platform is not the subject of these participant GTC. In order to be able to use the platform, participants must therefore provide Internet access and all technical devices required for this on their own responsibility and bear the fees incurred in this connection themselves.

3 Conclusion of contract; registration, participant account

The contract on the registration on the platform and the creation of a participant account is concluded as follows:

3.1 The Participant makes a binding offer to register on the Platform and to set up a Participant Account by registering on the Platform under calaios.eu/profile provides all the information marked as required for registration, a valid e-mail address and a password corresponding to the requirements specified therein ("Login data") and click on the "Register" button ("Application for registration"). Until clicking on the "Register" button, the participant can cancel the registration process at any time or change the information provided by deleting, adding or correcting the information provided in the various fields or by closing his/her web browser or tab. After completing the registration process, the participant can change the information provided in the participant account at any time.

3.2 The contract between the Provider and the Participant shall be concluded by the Provider sending a confirmation of registration to the e-mail address provided by the Participant in the application for registration without undue delay after receipt of the application for registration ("Confirmation e-mail"). This confirmation email constitutes the acceptance of the application for registration ("Conclusion of contract") and contains an activation link with which the participant can activate the participant account. The activation of the participant account represents the completion of the registration process and is mandatory for this purpose.

4 Use of the Participant Account; Obligations of the Participant

4.1 All information provided by the Participant must be complete, accurate and truthful. The Participant shall keep all information in the Participant Account up to date.

4.2 The participant account is a personal user account and therefore non-transferable. Unless otherwise agreed with the Provider, the Participant is not entitled to transfer the Participant Account to third parties or to make the login data available to third parties.

4.3 The login data must be treated confidentially by the participants. Participants are obliged to inform the Provider immediately if they have reason to suspect that their password has been disclosed to unauthorised third parties or third parties have gained unauthorised knowledge of it in any other way.

5 Right of use

5.1 The Provider grants the Participant a non-exclusive (simple), non-transferable, non-sublicensable, spatially unrestricted right, limited to the term of this Agreement, to use the Platform and the content contained on the Platform in accordance with these Participant T&Cs and the contractual purposes regulated herein and to store and display it to the extent necessary for the intended and contractual use. All rights not expressly granted, in particular the rights to edit, distribute, make publicly available and/or otherwise exploit the platform and its contents, shall remain reserved to the provider. The provisions of Sections 69d, 69e UrhG shall remain unaffected.

5.2 Components of the platform which are recognisably subject to third party rights and in particular open source licences for the participant are excluded from the granting of rights. In particular, components that are disclosed by the provider within the portal as third-party content are deemed to be recognisable.

6 Warranty

The participant account and the platform are provided to the participant free of charge. The provider therefore only provides a warranty in accordance with the statutory provisions for fraudulent concealment of a defect or error.

7 Liability

The participant account and the platform are provided to the participant free of charge. The provider is therefore only liable for intent and gross negligence in accordance with the statutory provisions.

8 Term; Termination; Blocking

8.1 Term and termination

8.1.1 The contract concluded between the parties shall run for an indefinite period.

8.1.2 The participant has the option to terminate this contract at any time without notice by deleting the participant's account. For the Provider, a notice period of one week applies for the ordinary termination.

8.1.3 The statutory right to extraordinary termination without notice for good cause remains unaffected.

8.1.4 The parties agree that there is good cause for the Provider to terminate the contract in particular in the following cases:

  • The participant seriously or repeatedly violates the provisions of these participant GTC despite a warning.
  • The participant violates these participant GTC in a way that is likely to disrupt the use of the platform by other users more than insignificantly.
  • The participant infringes the rights of third parties in the course of using the platform.

8.2 Locking

8.2.1 Instead of termination, the Provider may, in the event of justified suspicion of a breach of these Participant T&Cs or misuse of the Platform, for example in the event of unauthorised use of the Participant Account by a third party, temporarily block the use of the Platform by the Participant at its reasonable discretion or temporarily exclude the Participant from individual functionalities of the Platform.

8.2.2 The Provider is furthermore entitled to temporarily block the Participant's access to the Platform if (i) the blocking is necessary for technical reasons, or (ii) the Provider is obliged to block the Participant by law, by a court or by the authorities.

8.2.3 The Provider shall notify the Participant of any blocking, including the reasons for it, at least one working day before the blocking takes effect, at least in text form, and allow the Participant to comment on the blocking, insofar as the notification and/or waiting for the comment is reasonable, taking into account the interests of both parties, and is compatible with the purpose of the blocking. The provider shall unblock the participant's use of the platform (and all functionalities) if the reason for the blocking has ceased to exist.

9 Changes to the participant GTC

9.1 The Provider may amend and adapt these Subscriber T&Cs with effect for the future if there is a valid reason for the amendment and insofar as the amendments are reasonable taking into account the interests of both contracting parties.

9.2 Good cause shall be deemed to exist in particular if the changes are necessary to a not insignificant extent due to a disruption of the equivalence relationship of the contract that was unforeseeable for the Provider at the time of the conclusion of the contract or if they are necessary for the further performance of the contract due to changes in case law or legislation.

9.3 The amendment of a main performance obligation is excluded.

9.4 The Provider shall send the Participant the amended Terms and Conditions in text form at least eight weeks before the planned entry into force and shall separately refer to the new provisions and the date of entry into force. At the same time, the Provider shall grant the Participant a reasonable period of at least eight weeks to declare whether the Participant accepts the amended Terms and Conditions for the further use of the Service.

9.5 If no declaration is made by the participant within this period, which begins to run from receipt of the message in text form, the amended terms and conditions shall be deemed to have been agreed.

9.6 The Provider shall separately inform the Participant of this legal consequence, i.e. the right to object, the objection period and the significance of silence, at the beginning of the period.

10 Final provisions

10.1 Choice of law. These Terms of Use are subject to German law to the exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. If the participant is a consumer and has no fixed abode in Germany, this shall apply with the proviso that mandatory provisions of the law of the state in which the participant has his or her habitual abode shall continue to apply insofar as they provide otherwise.

10.2 Language. The contractual language is German.

10.3 Jurisdiction. With respect to (i) participants who are merchants or a legal entity under public law, (ii) participants who have no fixed abode in Germany at the time of conclusion of the contract or who move their fixed abode abroad after conclusion of the contract, and (iii) participants whose habitual abode is unknown at the time the action is brought, the exclusive place of jurisdiction and performance shall be the registered office of the Provider. Otherwise, the place of jurisdiction shall be determined in accordance with the general rules.

10.4 Mandatory information on consumer dispute resolution. The European Commission provides under http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS). The provider is neither willing nor obliged to participate in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für die Nutzung der Plattform Calaios durch Teilnehmer

Stand: 23. Oktober 2021

1 Geltungsbereich

1.1 Die Calaios GmbH, Eupener Straße 165, 50933 Köln („Anbieter“) betreibt über ihre Webseite calaios.eu die digitale Vermittlungsplattform Calaios („Plattform“). Über die Plattform können interessierte Kund:innen („Teilnehmer“) Online-Führungen und Veranstaltungen im Bereich Kunst, Kultur, Natur und Wissenschaft („Dienstleistungen“) direkt bei den ausführenden Veranstaltern („Veranstalter“) buchen.

1.2 Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für die Nutzung der Plattform durch Teilnehmer („Teilnehmer-AGB“) regeln das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem Anbieter und Teilnehmern (zusammen „Parteien“), aufgrund dessen die Teilnehmer die Plattform nutzen dürfen („Vertrag“).

1.3 Der Teilnehmer erkennt die Geltung dieser Teilnehmer-AGB als ausschließliche vertragliche Grundlage für die Nutzung der Plattform an. Etwaig entgegenstehende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen des Teilnehmers sind ausgeschlossen, auch wenn der Anbieter diesen nicht ausdrücklich widerspricht.

Zur Klarstellung: Abweichende, entgegenstehende oder ergänzende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen des Teilnehmers können nur dann und insoweit Vertragsbestandteil werden, als dass der Anbieter ihrer Geltung ausdrücklich in Schriftform zugestimmt hat. Diese Teilnehmer-AGB lassen übrige bestehende Verträge zwischen dem Anbieter und dem Teilnehmer unberührt.

1.4 Hinsichtlich der Verträge über Dienstleistungen, die Teilnehmer bei einem Veranstalter über die Plattform buchen („Teilnehmerverträge“), tritt der Anbieter ausschließlich als Vermittler auf. Ausschließlicher Vertragspartner der Teilnehmer im Hinblick auf die Teilnehmerverträge ist der Veranstalter.

1.5 Der Anbieter speichert diesen Vertragstext nach Vertragsschluss nicht. Die Teilnehmer-AGB können jederzeit unter calaios.eu/agb abgerufen und durch den Teilnehmer gespeichert werden.

2 Leistungsinhalt und -umfang

2.1 Ab Vertragsschluss und während der Vertragslaufzeit dieses Vertrags bietet der Anbieter dem Teilnehmer die unentgeltliche Nutzung des Funktionsumfangs der Plattform, wie sie zum Zeitpunkt der Abgabe des Antrags zur Registrierung (wie in Ziff. 3.1 beschrieben) auf der Webseite calaios.eu zur Verfügung steht, nach Maßgabe dieser Teilnehmer-AGB an.

2.2 Die Plattform ermöglicht es Teilnehmern, sich über Dienstleistungen zu informieren und bei den Veranstaltern Dienstleistungen zu buchen und diese gemäß den Stornierungsbedingungen in der zum Zeitpunkt der Stornierung gültigen Fassung (abrufbar unter calaios.eu/faq) zu stornieren. Im Fall der Buchung einer Dienstleistung vermittelt der Anbieter die Willenserklärungen zum Abschluss entsprechender Teilnehmerverträge zwischen dem Veranstalter und dem Teilnehmer. Die Durchführung der betroffenen Dienstleistung und sonstigen Rechte und Pflichten des Teilnehmers in Bezug auf die Dienstleistung richten sich nach den Bestimmungen des jeweiligen Teilnehmervertrags.

2.3 Bucht ein Teilnehmer über die Plattform bei einem Veranstalter eine Dienstleistung und schließt mit diesem einen entsprechenden Teilnehmervertrag, übermittelt der Anbieter dem Teilnehmer vor Beginn der Dienstleistung einen Berechtigungscode, z.B. als einen automatisch generierten Link zu einem Online-Veranstaltungsraum eines Drittanbieters zur Teilnahme an der Dienstleistung („Berechtigungscode“).

2.4 Für die vollumfängliche Nutzung der Plattform müssen sich Teilnehmer registrieren und ein Nutzerkonto („Teilnehmer-Account“) einrichten. Die Registrierung und die Einrichtung eines Teilnehmer-Accounts sind kostenlos.

2.5 Einige Inhalte der Plattform sind auch ohne Registrierung zugänglich. Sofern Teilnehmer diese Inhalte als registrierte, eingeloggte Teilnehmer abrufen, gelten diese Teilnehmer-AGB auch für solch frei zugängliche Inhalte.

2.6 Die Anbindung an das Internet, die Aufrechterhaltung der Netzverbindung sowie die Beschaffung und Bereitstellung der für die Nutzung der Plattform erforderlichen Hard- und Software ist nicht Gegenstand dieser Teilnehmer-AGB. Um die Plattform nutzen zu können, müssen Teilnehmer daher eigenverantwortlich für einen Internetzugang und alle hierzu benötigten technischen Vorrichtungen sorgen und die in diesem Zusammenhang anfallenden Entgelte selbst tragen.

3 Vertragsschluss; Registrierung, Teilnehmer-Account

Der Vertrag über die Registrierung auf der Plattform und die Einrichtung eines Teilnehmer-Accounts kommt wie folgt zustande:

3.1 Der Teilnehmer gibt ein bindendes Angebot über die Registrierung auf der Plattform und die Einrichtung eines Teilnehmer-Accounts ab, indem der Teilnehmer auf der Plattform unter calaios.eu/profil alle für die Registrierung als erforderlich gekennzeichneten Angaben macht, eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse und ein den dort vorgegebenen Anforderungen entsprechendes Passwort („Login-Daten“) eingibt und auf den „Registrieren“-Button klickt („Antrag zur Registrierung“). Bis zu einem Klick auf den „Registrieren“-Button kann der Teilnehmer den Registrierungsprozess jederzeit abbrechen oder die gemachten Angaben verändern, indem er die gemachten Angaben in den verschiedenen Feldern löscht, ergänzt oder berichtigt oder der Teilnehmer seinen Webbrowser bzw. das Tab schließt. Nach Beendigung des Registrierungsprozesses kann der Teilnehmer die gemachten Angaben im Teilnehmer-Account jederzeit verändern.

3.2 Der Vertrag zwischen dem Anbieter und dem Teilnehmer kommt zustande, indem der Anbieter unverzüglich nach Eingang des Antrags zur Registrierung eine Bestätigung der Registrierung an die E-Mail-Adresse, die der Teilnehmer im Antrag zur Registrierung angegeben hat, versendet („Bestätigungs-E-Mail“). Diese Bestätigungs-E-Mail stellt die Annahme des Antrags zur Registrierung dar („Vertragsschluss“) und enthält einen Aktivierungslink, mit dem der Teilnehmer den Teilnehmer-Account aktivieren kann. Die Aktivierung des Teilnehmer-Accounts stellt den Abschluss des Registrierungsprozesses dar und ist hierfür zwingend erforderlich.

4 Nutzung des Teilnehmer-Accounts; Pflichten des Teilnehmers

4.1 Alle von dem Teilnehmer angegebenen Informationen müssen vollständig, korrekt und wahrheitsgemäß sein. Der Teilnehmer hat alle Informationen des Teilnehmer-Accounts auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten.

4.2 Der Teilnehmer-Account ist ein persönliches Nutzerkonto und somit nicht übertragbar. Sofern nicht anderweitig mit dem Anbieter vereinbart, ist der Teilnehmer nicht berechtigt, den Teilnehmer-Account auf Dritte zu übertragen oder Dritten die Login-Daten zur Verfügung zu stellen.

4.3 Die Login-Daten sind durch die Teilnehmer vertraulich zu behandeln. Die Teilnehmer sind dazu verpflichtet, den Anbieter unverzüglich zu informieren, wenn sie Grund zum Verdacht haben, dass ihr Passwort unberechtigten Dritten gegenüber offengelegt wurde oder Dritte auf sonstige Weise unberechtigt Kenntnis davon erlangt haben.

5 Nutzungsrecht

5.1 Der Anbieter räumt dem Teilnehmer ein auf die Laufzeit dieses Vertrags beschränktes, nicht-ausschließliches (einfaches), nicht übertragbares, nicht unterlizenzierbares, räumlich unbeschränktes Recht ein, die Plattform und die auf der Plattform enthaltenen Inhalte nach Maßgabe dieser Teilnehmer-AGB und den hierin geregelten vertraglichen Zwecken zu nutzen und in dem für die bestimmungs- und vertragsgemäße Nutzung erforderlichen Umfang zu speichern und anzuzeigen. Alle nicht ausdrücklich eingeräumten Rechte, insbesondere die Rechte der Bearbeitung, Verbreitung, öffentlichen Zugänglichmachung und/oder sonstiger Auswertung der Plattform und ihrer Inhalte bleiben dem Anbieter vorbehalten. Die Bestimmungen der §§ 69d, 69e UrhG bleiben unberührt.

5.2 Von der Rechteeinräumung ausgenommen sind Bestandteile der Plattform, die für den Teilnehmer erkennbar Rechten Dritter und insbesondere Open Source Lizenzen unterliegen. Als erkennbar gelten insbesondere solche Bestandteile, die von dem Anbieter innerhalb des Portals als Inhalte Dritter offengelegt werden.

6 Gewährleistung

Der Teilnehmer-Account und die Plattform werden dem Teilnehmer kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt. Der Anbieter leistet daher gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen nur für das arglistige Verschweigen eines Mangels bzw. eines Fehlers Gewähr.

7 Haftung

Der Teilnehmer-Account und die Plattform werden dem Teilnehmer kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt. Der Anbieter haftet daher gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen nur für Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit.

8 Laufzeit; Kündigung; Sperrung

8.1 Laufzeit und Kündigung

8.1.1 Der zwischen den Parteien geschlossene Vertrag läuft auf unbestimmte Zeit.

8.1.2 Der Teilnehmer hat die Möglichkeit, diesen Vertrag jederzeit ohne Einhaltung einer Kündigungsfrist durch Löschung des Teilnehmer-Accounts ordentlich zu kündigen. Für den Anbieter gilt für die ordentliche Kündigung eine Frist von einer Woche.

8.1.3 Das gesetzliche Recht zur außerordentlichen fristlosen Kündigung aus wichtigem Grund bleibt unberührt.

8.1.4 Die Parteien sind sich einig, dass insbesondere in den folgenden Fällen ein wichtiger Grund für den Anbieter vorliegt, den Vertrag zu kündigen:

  • Der Teilnehmer verstößt schwerwiegend oder trotz Abmahnung oder mehrfach gegen die Bestimmungen dieser Teilnehmer-AGB.
  • Der Teilnehmer verstößt in einer Weise gegen diese Teilnehmer-AGB, die geeignet ist, die Nutzung der Plattform durch andere Nutzer mehr als unerheblich zu stören.
  • Der Teilnehmer verletzt im Rahmen der Nutzung der Plattform die Rechte Dritter.

8.2 Sperrung

8.2.1 Anstelle einer Kündigung darf der Anbieter bei berechtigtem Verdacht eines Verstoßes gegen diese Teilnehmer-AGB oder des Missbrauchs der Plattform, beispielsweise bei unbefugter Nutzung des Teilnehmer-Accounts durch einen Dritten, die Nutzung der Plattform durch den Teilnehmer nach billigem Ermessen vorübergehend sperren oder den Teilnehmer zeitweise von einzelnen Funktionalitäten der Plattform ausschließen.

8.2.2 Der Anbieter ist darüber hinaus berechtigt, den Zugang des Teilnehmers zu der Plattform vorübergehend zu sperren, wenn (i) die Sperrung aus technischen Gründen erforderlich ist, oder (ii) der Anbieter gesetzlich, gerichtlich oder behördlich zur Sperrung verpflichtet ist.

8.2.3 Der Anbieter soll dem Teilnehmer jede Sperrung einschließlich deren Gründe spätestens einen Werktag vor Inkrafttreten der Sperrung mindestens in Textform ankündigen und dem Teilnehmer die Äußerung zur Sperrung ermöglichen, soweit die Ankündigung und/oder das Abwarten der Äußerung unter Abwägung der beiderseitigen Interessen zumutbar und mit dem Zweck der Sperrung vereinbar ist. Der Anbieter entsperrt die Nutzung der Plattform (und aller Funktionalitäten) durch den Teilnehmer, wenn der Grund für die Sperrung weggefallen ist.

9 Änderungen der Teilnehmer-AGB

9.1 Der Anbieter kann diese Teilnehmer-AGB mit Wirkung für die Zukunft ändern und anpassen, wenn für die Änderung ein triftiger Grund vorliegt und soweit die Änderungen unter Berücksichtigung der Interessen beider Vertragsparteien zumutbar sind.

9.2 Ein triftiger Grund liegt insbesondere vor, wenn die Änderungen aufgrund einer für den Anbieter bei Vertragsschluss unvorhersehbaren Störung des Äquivalenzverhältnisses des Vertrages in nicht unbedeutendem Maße erforderlich sind oder aufgrund von Rechtsprechungs- oder Gesetzesänderungen für die weitere Durchführung des Vertrages erforderlich sind.

9.3 Die Änderung einer Hauptleistungspflicht ist ausgeschlossen.

9.4 Der Anbieter wird dem Teilnehmer die geänderten Bedingungen mindestens acht Wochen vor dem geplanten Inkrafttreten in Textform übermitteln und auf die Neuregelungen sowie das Datum des Inkrafttretens gesondert hinweisen. Zugleich wird der Anbieter dem Teilnehmer eine angemessene, mindestens acht Wochen lange Frist für die Erklärung einräumen, ob der Teilnehmer die geänderten Teilnahmebedingungen für die weitere Inanspruchnahme des Dienstes akzeptiert.

9.5 Erfolgt innerhalb dieser Frist, welche ab Erhalt der Nachricht in Textform zu laufen beginnt, keine Erklärung des Teilnehmers, so gelten die geänderten Bedingungen als vereinbart.

9.6 Der Anbieter wird den Teilnehmer bei Fristbeginn gesondert auf diese Rechtsfolge, d.h. das Widerspruchsrecht, die Widerspruchsfrist und die Bedeutung des Schweigens, hinweisen.

10 Schlussbestimmungen

10.1 Rechtswahl. Diese Nutzungsbedingungen unterliegen deutschem Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts. Ist der Teilnehmer Verbraucher und hat keinen festen Wohnsitz in Deutschland, so gilt dies mit der Maßgabe, dass zwingende Bestimmungen des Rechts des Staates, in dem der Teilnehmer seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, weiterhin gelten, soweit sie etwas anderes vorsehen.

10.2 Sprache. Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.

10.3 Gerichtsstand. Gegenüber (i) Teilnehmern, die Kaufmann oder eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts sind, (ii) Teilnehmern, die bei Vertragsschluss ohne festen Wohnsitz in Deutschland sind oder ihren festen Wohnsitz nach Vertragsschluss in das Ausland verlegen, und (iii) Teilnehmern, deren gewöhnlicher Aufenthalt zum Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung unbekannt ist, ist ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand und Erfüllungsort der Sitz des Anbieters. Im Übrigen bestimmt sich der Gerichtsstand nach den allgemeinen Regeln.

10.4 Pflichtinformation zur Verbraucherstreitbeilegung. Die Europäische Kommission stellt unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit. Der Anbieter ist weder bereit noch verpflichtet, an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.