Calaios Digital Culture Lab (CDCL)

The Calaios Digital Culture Lab is the experimental space on Calaios. Together with the organisers and guides, the Explainers and Educators, we want to try out new ways of communicating art, culture, nature and science.

You have an idea for an offer and need a test audience? Do you have questions about the technology or are you looking for someone with whom you can implement your idea? The Lab is an opportunity to develop new formats together with others, to find solutions and implement ideas, to exchange experiences, to network and to get support. 

Open Space are the dates when we are available to answer your questions and find solutions together. You want to give us feedback? Are there problems with the placement of your offers? You need feedback for your ideas? We'll solve it together. 

Theme dates are the dates when we exchange ideas on a specific topic, share experiences and learn new things together. 

You have topic wishes? Then always bring them to us! Write us an email at office@calaios.eu or send us your topic requests and questions in the Rocket Chat.

Access data

The Lab takes place via Zoom at the following link:

https://zoom.us/j/95820206595?pwd=a1Br…plZTdQdz09 | Meeting ID: 958 2020 6595 | Identifier code: 755216

Next dates always Friday from 16-18 h

14 January 2022 | Open Space

You want to give us feedback? Are you having problems posting your offers? You need feedback for your ideas? Just come by. Together we'll solve it. 

28 January 2022 | Online events - The right format for your topic to inspire people.

Your possible challenges: What formats can I offer? What exactly is a digital place? What topics do I want to offer? In the event workshop, we brainstorm together about possible formats and locations. Bring in your ideas and wishes and see what emerges.

11 February 2022 | Event texts that make you want more.

Your possible challenges: You want to write an event text and you are missing the right words? You want to introduce yourself and are not sure how to present yourself? You have already written a text but you don't like it yet? In the event workshop you can work on your texts together with others and us.

25 February 2022 | Open Space

You want to give us feedback? Are you having problems posting your offers? You need feedback for your ideas? Just come by. Together we'll solve it. 

11 March 2022 | Calaios Cloud and Rocket Chat - Networking why, why, why?

It doesn't always need an email. We would like to introduce you to the Calaios Cloud and the Rocket Chat. There you can network with other organisers and guides, get in touch with us and ask questions.

25 March 2022 | Open Space

You want to give us feedback? Are you having problems posting your offers? You need feedback for your ideas? Just come by. Together we'll solve it. 

Collaborative working environment of the CDCL

Calaios provides a collaborative working environment for exchange and cooperation that all guides and organisers can use free of charge. All tools are hosted by us on German servers. Registration is necessary.

At Calaios Chat will be available for you, we can network and support each other. Feel free to register on both platforms. We look forward to seeing you! Please remember that you have to register for the chat and the cloud in addition to your registration for the Calaios platform. If you have problems logging in to the Cloud or Chat, feel free to use a different browser.

https://chat.calaios.eu/

In the Calaios Cloud you will find all the dates for the Lab and additional information for organisers and guides only.

https://cloud.calaios.eu/

Calaios Digital Culture Lab (CDCL)

Das Calaios Digital Culture Lab ist der Experimentierraum auf Calaios. Hier wollen wir zusammen mit dem Veranstalter:innen und Guides, den Explainers und Educators neue Wege der Vermittlung von Kunst, Kultur, Natur und Wissenschaft ausprobieren.

Du hast eine Angebots-Idee und brauchst ein Testpublikum? Du hast Fragen zur Technik oder suchst jemandem, mit dem du deine Idee umsetzen kannst? Das Lab ist die Möglichkeit gemeinsam mit anderen neue Formate zu entwickeln, Lösungen zu finden und Ideen umzusetzen, Erfahrungen auszutauschen, sich zu vernetzen und Unterstützung zu bekommen. 

Open Space sind die Termine, an denen wir für deine Fragen zur Verfügung stehen und gemeinsam Lösungen finden. Du möchtest uns Rückmeldungen geben? Es gibt Probleme beim Einstellen deiner Angebote? Du brauchst Feedback für deine Ideen? Gemeinsam lösen wir das. 

Themen-Termine sind die Termine, an denen wir uns über ein konkretes Thema austauschen, Erfahrungen weitergeben und gemeinsam Neues lernen. 

Du hast Themenwünsche? Dann immer her damit! Schreib uns eine Mail unter office@calaios.eu oder schick uns deine Themenwünsche und Fragen im Rocket-Chat.

Zugangsdaten

Das Lab findet über Zoom unter folgendem Link statt:

https://zoom.us/j/95820206595?pwd=a1Br…plZTdQdz09 | Meeting-ID: 958 2020 6595 | Kenncode: 755216

Nächste Termine immer Freitag von 16-18 Uhr

14. Januar 2022 | Open Space

Du möchtest uns Rückmeldungen geben? Es gibt Probleme beim Einstellen deiner Angebote? Du brauchst Feedback für deine Ideen? Komm einfach vorbei. Gemeinsam lösen wir das. 

28. Januar 2022 | Online-Veranstaltungen – Das richtige Format für Dein Thema, um Menschen zu begeistern.

Deine möglichen Herausforderungen: Welche Formate kann ich anbieten? Was genau ist ein digitaler Ort? Welche Themen will ich anbieten? In der Veranstaltungs-Werkstatt brainstormen wir gemeinsam über mögliche Formate und Orte. Bring deine Ideen und Wünsche ein und schau, was entsteht.

11. Februar 2022 | Veranstaltungstexte, die Lust auf mehr machen.

Deine möglichen Herausforderungen: Du möchtest einen Veranstaltungstext schreiben und dir fehlen die passenden Worte? Du möchtest dich selbst vorstellen und bist nicht sicher wie du dich präsentieren sollst? Du hast schon einen Text verfasst, der dir aber noch nicht gefällt? In der Veranstaltungs-Werkstatt kannst du gemeinsam mit anderen und uns an deinen Texten feilen.

25. Februar 2022 | Open Space

Du möchtest uns Rückmeldungen geben? Es gibt Probleme beim Einstellen deiner Angebote? Du brauchst Feedback für deine Ideen? Komm einfach vorbei. Gemeinsam lösen wir das. 

11. März 2022 | Calaios-Cloud und Rocket-Chat – Netzwerken wieso, weshalb, warum?

Es braucht nicht immer eine E-Mail. Wir möchten dir die Calaios-Cloud und den Rocket-Chat vorstellen. Du kannst dich dort mit anderen Veranstalter:innen und Guides vernetzen, mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen und Fragen stellen.

25. März 2022 | Open Space

Du möchtest uns Rückmeldungen geben? Es gibt Probleme beim Einstellen deiner Angebote? Du brauchst Feedback für deine Ideen? Komm einfach vorbei. Gemeinsam lösen wir das. 

Kollaborative Arbeitsumgebung des CDCL

Calaios stellt für die den Austausch und Zusammenarbeit eine kollaborative Arbeitsumgebung zur Verfügung, die alle Guides und Veranstalter:innen kostenlos nutzen können. Alle Tools werden von uns auf deutschen Servern gehostet. Es ist eine Registrierung notwendig.

Im Calaios Chat sind wird für euch erreichbar, wir können uns vernetzen und gegenseitig unterstützen. Registriert euch gerne bei beiden Plattformen. Wir freuen uns auf euch! Bitte denkt daran, dass ihr euch zusätzlich zu eurer Registrierung für die Calaios-Plattform beim Chat und der Cloud registrieren müsst. Falls es Probleme mit der Anmeldung bei Cloud oder Chat gibt, gerne mal einen anderen Browser verwenden.

https://chat.calaios.eu/

In der Calaios Cloud findet ihr alle Termine für das Lab und auch zusätzliche Infos nur für Veranstalter:innen und Guides.

https://cloud.calaios.eu/