Profile
If you have any questions, please contact us directly:
per Support form or by phone 0221 977 630 84 (mornings)
Account data
Organiser data
Activation process
Organiser:in on Calaios
As an organiser, you can offer events on Calaios for a fee and assign yourself or others as guides to your events. You as the event organiser will always be invoiced in the month following the event.
Request activation
To become an organiser:in on Calaios, you have to apply for activation at Calaios. Follow the four steps of the activation process. We will contact you, get to know each other and clarify any open questions. Afterwards, we will activate your account at Calaios. If you have already been to an Info Meet up, you will be activated immediately.
Step 1
Please fill in all mandatory fields and check the fields by pressing the button.
General terms and conditions

Instruction

Activation process
Organiser:in on Calaios
As an organiser, you can offer events on Calaios for a fee and assign yourself or others as guides to your events. You as the event organiser will always be invoiced in the month following the event.
Request activation
To become an organiser:in on Calaios, you have to apply for activation at Calaios. Follow the four steps of the activation process. We will contact you, get to know each other and clarify any open questions. Afterwards, we will activate your account at Calaios. If you have already been to an Info Meet up, you will be activated immediately.
Step 2
All fields have been filled in by you. Click on the button to request activation as an organiser:in on Calaios.
General terms and conditions

Instruction

Activation process

Organiser:in on Calaios
As an organiser, you can offer events on Calaios for a fee and assign yourself or others as guides to your events. You as the event organiser will always be invoiced in the month following the event.
Request activation
To become an organiser:in on Calaios, you have to apply for activation at Calaios. Follow the four steps of the activation process. We will contact you, get to know each other and clarify any open questions. Afterwards, we will activate your account at Calaios. If you have already been to an Info Meet up, you will be activated immediately.
Step 3
You have requested activation as an organiser. We are currently checking the process and will contact you. Activation will then take place automatically.
General terms and conditions

Activation process

Organiser:in on Calaios
As an organiser, you can offer events on Calaios for a fee and assign yourself or others as guides to your events. You as the event organiser will always be invoiced in the month following the event.
Edit events:
You are activated as an organiser. In the top right-hand corner of your account, you will now see the following area "My events". There you can create and edit new events. If you want to offer the same event on several dates, simply duplicate an event and publish it under a new date.
Important
Only when an event is published is a payable event created and offered for purchase on calaios.eu.
General terms and conditions
Settlement address

Please note that the respective VAT will be charged via the country. of your service will be calculated. After activation, this field can only be changed by the Calaios office.

Contact
Presentation on Calaios

Currently only html tags for paragraphs work here. ---- Introduce yourself briefly here as an organiser. The introduction as a guide including your personal expertise takes place in the "Guide data" section.

Settlement data for revenues

If you meet the conditions of the "small business regulation" according to §19 UStG, you can be exempted from VAT at the tax office. This is possible for self-employed persons and freelancers as well as for corporations. The gross prices of the tickets for your events will then be charged to you as net prices.

Guided tour data
Activation process
Guide on Calaios: As a guide, you give the event your face, because you run the event. That's why every guide gets their own page on Calaios.eu. You can activate yourself as a guide on the website. The activation does not need to be approved by Calaios.
Please note that you have to register as a guide if you want to guide (1) your own events or (2) the events of other organisers. Only when you have activated yourself as a guide can you be named as a guide for events.
Step 1: Please fill in all mandatory fields and check the fields by pressing the button.
General terms and conditions

Instruction

Activation process
Guide on Calaios: As a guide, you give the event your face, because you run the event. That's why every guide gets their own page on Calaios.eu. You can activate yourself as a guide on the website. The activation does not need to be approved by Calaios.
Please note that you have to register as a guide if you want to guide (1) your own events or (2) the events of other organisers. Only when you have activated yourself as a guide can you be named as a guide for events.
Step 2: All fields have been filled in by you. By pressing the button you can activate yourself as a guide on Calaios.
General terms and conditions

Instruction

Activation process
Guide on Calaios: You are activated as a guide on Calaios. As a guide, you give the event your face, because you run the event. You can guide (1) your own events or (2) the events of other organisers.
General terms and conditions
Contact details
Presentation on Calaois

The background image appears on your website as a guide as a large start image. Your profile picture appears in the right third above it. You can crop the image here in the editorial system according to your needs.

Currently only html tags for paragraphs work here. ---- Introduce yourself to the participants on Calaios. The text will appear on your website as a guide. Be self-confident and sure of yourself without exaggerating. Tell about your motivation and why you burn for what you do.

Select the languages in which you can offer events here.

On which topics do you offer events?

Profil
Hast du Fragen? Du erreichst uns direkt im Calaios Chat unter chat.calaios.eu. Weitere Infos & Tipps für live Online-Veranstaltungen hinterlegen wir in der Calaios Cloud unter cloud.calaios.eu.
In dringenden Fällen erreichst Du uns auch unter 0221 977 630 84.
Accountdaten
Veranstalterdaten
Freischaltungsprozess
Veranstalter:in auf Calaios
Als Veranstalter:in kannst Du Veranstaltungen auf Calaios kostenpflichtig anbieten und Dich selbst oder andere als Guides Deinen Veranstaltungen zuweisen. Die Abrechnung erfolgt stets mit Dir als Veranstalter:in jeweils im Monat nach der Veranstaltung.
Freischaltung beantragen
Um Veranstalter:in auf Calaios zu werden, musst Du die Freischaltung bei Calaios beantragen. Folge dazu den vier Schritten des Freischaltungsprozesses. Wir setzen uns mit Dir in Verbindungen, lernen uns kennen und klären offene Fragen. Anschließend schalten wir Dich bei Calaios frei. Wenn Du schon bei einem Info Meet up warst, dann erfolgt die Freischaltung umgehend.
1. Schritt
Fülle bitte alle Pflichtfelder aus und prüfe durch Betätigung des Buttons die Felder.
Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen

Anweisung

Freischaltungsprozess
Veranstalter:in auf Calaios
Als Veranstalter:in kannst Du Veranstaltungen auf Calaios kostenpflichtig anbieten und Dich selbst oder andere als Guides Deinen Veranstaltungen zuweisen. Die Abrechnung erfolgt stets mit Dir als Veranstalter:in jeweils im Monat nach der Veranstaltung.
Freischaltung beantragen
Um Veranstalter:in auf Calaios zu werden, musst Du die Freischaltung bei Calaios beantragen. Folge dazu den vier Schritten des Freischaltungsprozesses. Wir setzen uns mit Dir in Verbindungen, lernen uns kennen und klären offene Fragen. Anschließend schalten wir Dich bei Calaios frei. Wenn Du schon bei einem Info Meet up warst, dann erfolgt die Freischaltung umgehend.
2. Schritt
Alle Felder wurden von Dir ausgefüllt. Beantrage durch Betätigung des Buttons die Freischaltung als Veranstalter:in auf Calaios.
Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen

Anweisung

Freischaltungsprozess

Veranstalter:in auf Calaios
Als Veranstalter:in kannst Du Veranstaltungen auf Calaios kostenpflichtig anbieten und Dich selbst oder andere als Guides Deinen Veranstaltungen zuweisen. Die Abrechnung erfolgt stets mit Dir als Veranstalter:in jeweils im Monat nach der Veranstaltung.
Freischaltung beantragen
Um Veranstalter:in auf Calaios zu werden, musst Du die Freischaltung bei Calaios beantragen. Folge dazu den vier Schritten des Freischaltungsprozesses. Wir setzen uns mit Dir in Verbindungen, lernen uns kennen und klären offene Fragen. Anschließend schalten wir Dich bei Calaios frei. Wenn Du schon bei einem Info Meet up warst, dann erfolgt die Freischaltung umgehend.
3. Schritt
Du hast Deine Freischaltung als Veranstalter beantragt. Wir prüfen zur Zeit den Vorgang und melden uns bei Dir. Die Freischaltung erfolgt dann automatisch.
Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen

Freischaltungsprozess

Veranstalter:in auf Calaios
Als Veranstalter:in kannst Du Veranstaltungen auf Calaios kostenpflichtig anbieten und Dich selbst oder andere als Guides Deinen Veranstaltungen zuweisen. Die Abrechnung erfolgt stets mit Dir als Veranstalter:in jeweils im Monat nach der Veranstaltung.
Veranstaltungen editieren:
Du bist als Veranstalter freigeschaltet. In Deinem Account oben rechts erscheint nun der Bereich „Meine Veranstaltungen“. Dort kannst Du neue Veranstaltungen erstellen und bearbeiten. Wenn Du dieselbe Veranstaltung an mehreren Terminen anbieten willst, dann dupliziere einfach eine Veranstaltung und veröffentliche sie unter einem neuen Termin.
Wichtig
Erst mit Veröffentlichung einer Veranstaltung wird eine zahlungsfähige Veranstaltung erzeugt und auf calaios.eu zum Kaufen angeboten.
Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen
Abrechnungsadresse

Beachte, dass über das Land die jeweilige MwSt. Deiner Dienstleistung berechnet wird. Diese Feld kann nach Freischaltung nur noch vom Calaios-Büro verändert werden.

Ansprechpartner
Präsentation auf Calaios

Aktuell funktionieren hier nur html-Tags für Absätze. ---- Stelle Dich hier kurz als Veranstalter:in vor. Die Vorstellung als Guide inkl. deiner persönlichen Expertise erfolgt im Bereich "Guiddaten".

Abrechnungsdaten für Erlöse

Wenn Du die Bedingungen der "Kleinunternehmerregelung" gemäß §19 UStG erfüllst, dann kannst Du Dich beim Finanzamt von der Umsatzsteuer befreien lassen. Dies ist für Selbständige und Freiberufler:innen und auch für Körperschaften möglich. Die Bruttopreise der Tickets deiner Veranstaltungen werden dann mit Dir als Nettopreise verrechnet.

Guidedaten
Freischaltungsprozess
Guide auf Calaios: Als Guide gibst Du der Veranstaltung Dein Gesicht, denn Du führst die Veranstaltung durch. Daher bekommt jeder Guide auf Calaios.eu eine eigene Seite. Du kannst Dich selber als Guide auf der Webseite freischalten. Die Freischaltung braucht keine Genehmigung durch Calaios.
Beachte, dass Du dich als Guide freischalten musst, wenn Du (1) Deine eigenen Veranstaltungen oder (2) die Veranstaltungen von anderen Veranstaltern als Guide durchführen willst. Erst wenn Du dich als Guide freigeschaltet hast, kannst Du als Guide für Veranstaltungen genannt werden.
1. Schritt: Fülle bitte alle Pflichtfelder aus und prüfe durch Betätigung des Buttons die Felder.
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Anweisung

Freischaltungsprozess
Guide auf Calaios: Als Guide gibst Du der Veranstaltung Dein Gesicht, denn Du führst die Veranstaltung durch. Daher bekommt jeder Guide auf Calaios.eu eine eigene Seite. Du kannst Dich selber als Guide auf der Webseite freischalten. Die Freischaltung braucht keine Genehmigung durch Calaios.
Beachte, dass Du dich als Guide freischalten musst, wenn Du (1) Deine eigenen Veranstaltungen oder (2) die Veranstaltungen von anderen Veranstaltern als Guide durchführen willst. Erst wenn Du dich als Guide freigeschaltet hast, kannst Du als Guide für Veranstaltungen genannt werden.
2. Schritt: Alle Felder wurden von Dir ausgefüllt. Durch Betätigung des Buttons kannst Du Dich als Guide auf Calaios freischalten.
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Anweisung

Freischaltungsprozess
Guide auf Calaios: Du bist als Guide auf Calaios freigeschaltet. Als Guide gibst Du der Veranstaltung Dein Gesicht, denn Du führst die Veranstaltung durch. Du kannst (1) Deine eigenen Veranstaltungen oder (2) die Veranstaltungen von anderen Veranstaltern als Guide durchführen.
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
Kontaktdaten
Präsentation auf Calaois

Das Hintergrundbild erscheint auf Deiner Webseite als Guide als großes Startbild. Im rechten Drittel erscheint unten darüber Dein Profilbild. Das Bild kannst Du hier im Redaktionssystem nach Deinem Bedarf zuschneiden.

Aktuell funktionieren hier nur html-Tags für Absätze. ---- Stelle Dich hier den Teilnehmer:innen auf Calaios vor. Der Text erscheint auf Deiner Webseite als Guide. Sei selbstbewußt und Dir gewiß ohne zu übertreiben. Erzähle von Deiner Motivation und warum Du wie für das brennst, was Du tust.

Wähle hier die Sprachen, in denen Du Veranstaltungen anbieten kannst.

Zu welchen Themen bietest Du Veranstaltungen an.